TACGR Logo
Created In PHP Powered By MySQL
Title Image Name
10 Computer Hits 4 10computerhits4.png
4Kroid 4kroid.png
Amstrad Action Covertapes aacovertapes.png
Action Biker actionbiker.png
Addicted To Fun addictedtofun.png
Amsdoc amsdoc.png
Amstrad Computer User Listings And 10-Liners amstradcomputeruserlistingsand10liners.png
Amstrad Four Pack amstradfourpack.png
Amstrad Omnibus amstradomnibus.png
Arcadia arcadia.png
Arkos ROM (The) arkosromthe.png
Arnor C arnorc.png
A Toda Maquina atodamaquina.png
Atomic Robo-Kid atomicrobokid.png
Aussie Games aussiegames.png
Bos 2.1 bos.png
Buxton Railfreight Manager buxtonrailfreightmanager.png
Camel Micros Toolbox camelmicrostoolbox.png
Championship Golf championshipgolf.png
Chose De Grotemburg (La) chosedegrotemburg.png
Civil War civilwar.png
Classix 1 classix1.png
Claudia claudia.png
Cocktail Shaker cocktailshaker.png
Coin-Op Hits coinophits.png
Collectors (Les) collectorsles.png
Colour Lister colourlister.png
Compil' (La) compilla.png
ConvimgCPC convimgcpc.png
Copacabana copacabana.png
Copion Amscanner copionamscanner.png
Copion IV copioniv.png
Copy copy.png
Copylock copylock.png
Cornish China Clay cornishchinaclay.png
CPCalive cpcalivev.png
CPC Attack! Listings cpcattacklistings.png
CPCEmu Poke Database Update cpcemupokedatabaseupdate.png
CPC Loader cpcloader.png
CPC Plus Test Cartridge cpcplustestcart.png
CPC ROMS cpcroms.png
CPC Tape Utility cpctapeutility.png
CPC XFS cpcxfs.png
CPDRead cpdread.png
CPDWrite cpdwrite.png
CSW csw.png
Computing With The Amstrad 1988 Listings And 10-Liners cwta1988listings.png
Dadi's Guitar dadi'sguitar.png
Databox Sonderheft databoxsonderheft.png
Databox Zu Heft databoxzuheft.png
Dempsey And Makepeace dempseyandmakepeace.png
Desktop Publisher (The) desktoppublisher.png
Disc+Ultra disc+ultra.png
Disk Image Xtender diskimagextender.png
Dk'tronics Speech Rom 1.1 dktronicsspeechrom.png
Dragon Breed Rom 1 dragonbreedrom1.png
Dream Team (The) dreamteamthe.png
Enforcer (The) enforcerthe.png
Englebert englebert.png
File Scanner filescanner.png
Formule 1 formule1.png
French Test/La Guillotine frenchtestlaguillotine.png
Fun School 4 5 To 7'S funschool45to7s.png
Gargoyle Classics gargoyleclassics.png
Gates To Hell gatestohell.png
Genesis genesis.png
Grafik 1 grafik1.png
Hammerhead hammerhead.png
Hardmare hardmare.png
Hexagon Disc Loader Dissassembly hexagondiscloaderdissassembly.png
Hisoft Ftl Modula-2 hisoftftlmodula2.png
Hollywood Collection hollywoodcollection.png
Jet Set Willy : The Final Frontier jetsetwillythefinalfrontier.png
JM Maxidos 1.2 jmmaxidos.png
Justin justin.png
KC Pascal kcpascal.png
Lickey Route lickeyroute.png
Loader Dissasemblies loaderdisassemblies.png
Maestro Demo Cassette maestrodemocassette.png
Magnificent Seven magnificentseven.png
Managedsk managedsk.png
Map Work/Geography Quiz mapworkgeographyquiz.png
Max max.png
Maxam maxam.png
Megaplay Volume 1 megaplayvolume1.png
Microids Action Pack microidsactionpack.png
Mini Office minioffice.png
Movie Premiere moviepremiere.png
Multicolour multicolour.png
Multi-Player Soccer Manager multiplayersoccermanager.png
Optimux Basic Programs optimuxbasicprograms.png
Ovl ovl.png
PC-CPC pccpc.png
PCW Challenge pcwchallenge.png
PCW 8256/8512 Start-of-day Discs pcwstartupdiscs.png
PJA/Projet Jeux D'aventures pjaprojetjeuxdaventures.png
Planete Mysterieuse (Le) planetemysterieusele.png
Platinum platinum.png
PlayTZX playtzx.png
Power Box Highlands powerboxhighlands.png
Red And Blue redandblue.png
Rocco rocco.png
Rocky rocky.png
RTC Birmingham New Street rtcbirminghamnewstreet.png
RTC Bristol Temple Meads rtcbristoltemplemeads.png
RTC Crewe rtccrewe.png
RTC Exeter rtcexeter.png
RTC Glasgow Queen Street rtcglasgowqueenstreet.png
RTC Leeds rtcleeds.png
RTCime Street rtclimestreet.png
RTCenzance rtcpenzance.png
RTC Reading rtcreading.png
Shedmaster Bounds Green shedmasterboundsgreen.png
Skull Castle skullcastle.png
Space Ace (Compilation) spaceacecompilation.png
Spielbox spielbox.png
Stranded Demo strandeddemo.png
Street Warriors streetwarriors.png
Stroper stroper.png
ST-Sound Plugin stsoundplugin.png
Suicidal Tendencies suicidaltendencies.png
Summertime Specials summertimespecials.png
Super Action Pack superactionpack.png
Super Pac (Loisitech) superpacloisitech.png
Symbos symbos.png
Symbos Applications symbosapplications.png
Symbos Developer Documentation symbosdeveloperdocumentation.png
Symstudio symstudio.png
System 3 Pack system3pack.png
Taito Coin-Op Hits (Compilation) taitocoinophits.png
Tape2Wav tape2wav.png
Tennis Cup 2 tenniscup2.png
Test Drive 2 - The Duel testdrive2.png
Tetris 2 tetris2.png
Text 1 text1.png
They Sold A Million 3 theysoldamillion3.png
Todo Sobre El Amstrad todosobreelamstrad.png
Tolkien Trilogy tolkientrilogy.png
Tomy: En EL Slalom tomenalslalom.png
Touch 'N' Go touchngo.png
Trans trans.png
Treasure treasure.png
Trivial Pursuit Edition Junior trivialpursuiteditionjunior.png
Trollie Wallie trolliewallie.png
Turbo Esprit turboesprit.png
Tzx2Wav tzx2wav.png
Uncr V2.4 - Cruncher Accessory Rom For C/pm uncr.png
WinCPC wincpc.png
Writedsk writedsk.png
Zmac zmac.png
TOTAL MISSING SCREENS : 150
Batchfile Unzip Listing

The Amstrad CPC Games Resource Is Hosted By Emuunlim And Maintained By David Wykes
The NVG FTP Site Is Maintained By Nich Campbell
The ADATE Project Is Maintained By Kevin Thacker